Search Issue Tracker

Fixed in 2019.3.X

Fixed in 2019.2.X

Votes

0

Found in

2018.3.13f1

Issue ID

1166122

Regression

Yes

[Asset Importer] Curve preview doesn't update on reverting changes

Asset - Importers

-

Curve preview doesn't update on reverting changes after changes were canceled for FBX animation importer

Steps to Repro:
1. Create a new or open attached project
2. Import any 3D FBX with animation from the asset store
3. Select FBX in Project window and go to the Animation tab in the Inspector window
4. Scroll down to the curves group and add a curve
5. Edit curve and apply changes
6. Again edit curve and click in Hierarchy window
7. Press cancel in the appeared dialog box
8. Revert changes for FBX from the Inspector

Actual Result:
Curve preview shows the updated/changed curve however on opening curve editor you can still see the older curve

Expected Result:
Curve editor preview should display the older curve

Occurring with:
2019.3.0a8, 2019.2.0b1, 2019.2.0a6

Not Occurring With: 2019.2.0a5, 2019.1.4f1
Note:
Cancel option was not available in 19.1

Environment Used:
Windows 10 and Mac 10.14

Comments (80)

  1. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Jul 26, 2020 06:46

    I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit.
    All Seasons Pest Control Kent WA https://www.allseasonspest.com/pest-control-kent-wa/

  2. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Jul 24, 2020 02:08

    Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking.
    mua máy triệt lông http://ufotech.com.vn/members/osakacoss.496036/

  3. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Jul 23, 2020 06:07

    Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking.
    máy triệt lông shr https://en.gravatar.com/osakacoss

  4. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Jul 22, 2020 02:17

    Excellent website you have here. so much cool information!..
    Gomush https://www.gomush.com

  5. Daaa1d2c8df63ba34eccb460bb0087dd?d=mm

    beriberis

    Jul 22, 2020 02:10

    I am definitely enjoying your website. You definitely have some great insight and great stories.
    Boca Raton Gym https://purlifefitness.com/boca-raton-gym/

  6. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Jul 21, 2020 08:54

    Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking.
    https://nstecnologie.us https://eagoparts.com/toilet-parts-2/

  7. Daaa1d2c8df63ba34eccb460bb0087dd?d=mm

    beriberis

    Jul 21, 2020 06:36

    Hi! Thanks for the great information you havr provided! You have touched on crucuial points!
    best fashion influencers http://topfashioninfluencer.com

  8. Daaa1d2c8df63ba34eccb460bb0087dd?d=mm

    beriberis

    Jul 20, 2020 06:43

    Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing..
    ac repair Fort Worth http://www.cedarlutheranchurch.org/how-to-find-an-ac-repair-fort-worth/

  9. A5151807ebeff4f97bd504cc75b28922?d=mm

    hidok52765

    Jul 20, 2020 05:08

    This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information...
    Wefinex là gì https://www.merchantcircle.com/tienkyss-new-york-ny

  10. A5151807ebeff4f97bd504cc75b28922?d=mm

    hidok52765

    Jul 19, 2020 05:08

    This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine.
    Ketamine test kit https://sites.google.com/view/ketaminetest/home

Add comment

Log in to post comment

All about bugs

View bugs we have successfully reproduced, and vote for the bugs you want to see fixed most urgently.