Search Issue Tracker

Fixed in 2019.3.X

Fixed in 2019.2.X

Votes

0

Found in

2018.3.13f1

Issue ID

1166122

Regression

Yes

[Asset Importer] Curve preview doesn't update on reverting changes

Asset - Importers

-

Curve preview doesn't update on reverting changes after changes were canceled for FBX animation importer

Steps to Repro:
1. Create a new or open attached project
2. Import any 3D FBX with animation from the asset store
3. Select FBX in Project window and go to the Animation tab in the Inspector window
4. Scroll down to the curves group and add a curve
5. Edit curve and apply changes
6. Again edit curve and click in Hierarchy window
7. Press cancel in the appeared dialog box
8. Revert changes for FBX from the Inspector

Actual Result:
Curve preview shows the updated/changed curve however on opening curve editor you can still see the older curve

Expected Result:
Curve editor preview should display the older curve

Occurring with:
2019.3.0a8, 2019.2.0b1, 2019.2.0a6

Not Occurring With: 2019.2.0a5, 2019.1.4f1
Note:
Cancel option was not available in 19.1

Environment Used:
Windows 10 and Mac 10.14

Comments (80)

  1. A5151807ebeff4f97bd504cc75b28922?d=mm

    hidok52765

    Jul 18, 2020 15:34

    I like this post,And I guess that they having fun to read this post,they shall take a good site to make a information,thanks for sharing it to me.
    2cb test kit https://sites.google.com/view/drug-testing1/home

  2. 1ed5e6ffa340cbea94f03fcb211f8262?d=mm

    misbahsaher83

    Jul 11, 2020 02:32

    Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.
    <a href=' https://bingo-voyance.com '>voyance gratuite imm├ędiate</a>

  3. 7948c5f9c66bd06a22b5cc1ba234e146?d=mm

    pyjehefy

    Jul 06, 2020 16:56

    I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit.
    use this link https://www.google.lu/url?sa=t&url=https://merpessentials.com/

  4. C40f230e6205345dccc49d3be1293f74?d=mm

    Jasmine2020

    Jul 05, 2020 19:47

    https://vospharmacy.com/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/adderall/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/sibutramine/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/xenical-orlistat/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/saxenda-liraglutide/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/adipex-p/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/belviq-10mg/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/qsymia/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/vyvanse/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/ritalin/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/quillivant-xr/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/metadate-cd/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/concerta/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/lexapro/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/desoxyn/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/adhansia-xr/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/quillichew-er/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/mydayis/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/aptensio-xr/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/diazepam-valium/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/ativan-2mg/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/klonopin-2mg/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/xanax-alprazolam2mg/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/greenstone-xanax/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/inderal-propranolol/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/humira-adalimumab/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/dilaudid-hydromorphone/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/fentanyl-patches/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/hydrocodone/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/methadone/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/morphine/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/naproxen/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/opana-er/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/oxycodone/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/oxycontin/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/suboxone/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/subutex/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/suboxone-strips/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/ambien-zolpidem/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/halcion-triazolam/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/lunesta-eszopiclone/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/rozerem-ramelteon/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/silenor-doxepin/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/anavar/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/anadrol-50/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/clenbuterol/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/deca-durabolin/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/dianabol/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/sustanon-250/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/genotropin/

    https://vospharmacy.com/product/humatrope-72iu/

  5. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Jun 30, 2020 19:51

    This one is good. keep up the good work!..
    <a href=' http://footballraidersofficialauthentics.com/secure-your-automobile-anywhere-and-anytime/ '>Car key replacement San Antonio TX</a>

  6. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Jun 30, 2020 17:00

    thanks this is good blog.
    <a href=' http://longbeachkeyreplacement.bravesites.com/ '>Honda remote fob programming </a>

  7. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Jun 29, 2020 15:20

    Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up.
    <a href=' https://5ef6ad8e61152.site123.me/ '>Nissan keyless entry</a>

  8. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Jun 29, 2020 12:05

    Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing..
    <a href=' https://5ef7540f60be0.site123.me/ >Car key replacement Inglewood CA</a>

  9. 6845e15db0d0383c2644f384bb6e1376?d=mm

    johndd110

    Jun 28, 2020 14:22

    An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers.
    click here for info http://clients1.google.com/url?q=https://federicogavazzi.com/

  10. 6845e15db0d0383c2644f384bb6e1376?d=mm

    johndd110

    Jun 14, 2020 12:30

    I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post.
    look at this https://maps.google.com.np/url?q=http://rogueadvocates.org/

Add comment

Log in to post comment

All about bugs

View bugs we have successfully reproduced, and vote for the bugs you want to see fixed most urgently.