Search Issue Tracker
Fixed in 1.3.8
Found in [Package]
[Collaborate] Collab process info doesn't update once it changes to 'Operation is cancelled'
The process info for collab doesn't update after the publishing is cancelled once. It shows 'Operation Cancelled' even if the changes are published later.
Steps To Reproduce:
1. Create a new Project
2. Window > Services > Select an organisation to set up
3. File > Project Settings > Collaborate > On
4. Collaborate > Changes > Publish > Cancel while it's still publishing
5. Publish again and let the process complete.
6. Move cursor over the collab icon
Process info changes to 'You're up to date'
Process info still reads 'Operation was Cancelled'
Reproducible On: 2020.2.0a1, 2020.1.0a14, 2020.1.0a25
Package Version: 1.3.7
Note: In Unity version 2020.2.0a1, restore works on Mac though the 'Resyncing To Revision' doesn't disappear
Not Reproducible On: 2020.1.0a13,
Package Version: 1.2.16
Note: Collab was broken from version 2020.1.0a14 - 2020.1.0a22
Fogbugz ID: https://fogbugz.unity3d.com/f/cases/1212232/
Environment: Win and Mac
All about bugs
View bugs we have successfully reproduced, and vote for the bugs you want to see fixed most urgently.
- Documentation page is not displayed when the "VFX Value Noise 3D" question mark is clicked
- Texture Mipmap Streaming uses wrong scales after Materials are changed at runtime
- Texture Mipmap Streaming doesn't work with HDRP/Lit shader's UV tiling
- Object overlay camera does not render when Depth/Stencil Buffer is disabled
- Shadows are not rendered on the transparent material when the "Deferred" Rendering Path is selected