Search Issue Tracker

Fixed in 2020.2

Fixed in 2020.1

Votes

1

Found in

2020.1.0b7

Issue ID

1244885

Regression

Yes

Collab re-enables itself after being turned off

Collab

-

Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create a Collab-enabled Project with at least one publish made already.
2. Open the Services Window and toggle Collaborate Off.

Expected: Collab does not turn itself back on.
Actual: For some users, Collab re-enables itself.

Add comment

Log in to post comment

All about bugs

View bugs we have successfully reproduced, and vote for the bugs you want to see fixed most urgently.