Search Issue Tracker

Fixed in Unity 5.2.3

Votes

0

Found in

Issue ID

733731

Regression

Yes

Scene slots in NetworkManager and NetworkLobbyManager dont mark scene dirty.

Networking

-

-

Priority: 7Not yet prioritized for a release

-

Severity: 3Secondary functionality broken

When the scene slots on the NetworkManager ("online scene" and "offline scene") and NetworkLobbyManager ("lobby scene" and "play scene") are changed in the editor, the scene is not marked as dirty. So if the editor is closed or the scene is changed, the user is not prompted to save the scene. This can cause changes to these slots to be lost.

Manually saving the project does save the slot changes.

All about bugs

View bugs we have successfully reproduced, and vote for the bugs you want to see fixed most urgently.