Search Issue Tracker

Fixed in 2019.3.X

Fixed in 2019.2.X

Votes

0

Found in

2018.3.13f1

Issue ID

1166122

Regression

Yes

[Asset Importer] Curve preview doesn't update on reverting changes

Asset Importers

-

Curve preview doesn't update on reverting changes after changes were canceled for FBX animation importer

Steps to Repro:
1. Create a new or open attached project
2. Import any 3D FBX with animation from the asset store
3. Select FBX in Project window and go to the Animation tab in the Inspector window
4. Scroll down to the curves group and add a curve
5. Edit curve and apply changes
6. Again edit curve and click in Hierarchy window
7. Press cancel in the appeared dialog box
8. Revert changes for FBX from the Inspector

Actual Result:
Curve preview shows the updated/changed curve however on opening curve editor you can still see the older curve

Expected Result:
Curve editor preview should display the older curve

Occurring with:
2019.3.0a8, 2019.2.0b1, 2019.2.0a6

Not Occurring With: 2019.2.0a5, 2019.1.4f1
Note:
Cancel option was not available in 19.1

Environment Used:
Windows 10 and Mac 10.14

Comments (80)

  1. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Aug 27, 2020 07:57

    thank you for a great post.
    display stands dubai http://brandcaresolutions.bravesites.com/

  2. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Aug 26, 2020 06:26

    Love what you're doing here guys. keep it up!..
    custom writing service https://www.behance.net/CJNickerso83c4

  3. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Aug 25, 2020 12:13

    i read a lot of stuff and i found that the way of writing to clearifing that exactly want to say was very good so i am impressed and ilike to come again in future..
    Glass partitions Manchester http://eloboostbros.com/glass-office-partition-replaces-my-ornate-wooden-door/

  4. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Aug 24, 2020 08:50

    Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences.
    update ATT email settings https://www.att-email-settings.com/

  5. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Aug 24, 2020 07:48

    Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work.
    Марина Галкина https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UHPNqIzQ3G8

  6. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Aug 23, 2020 18:07

    Thanks for this article very helpful. thanks.
    delivery service https://www.instacart.com/

  7. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Aug 22, 2020 09:51

    I love this blog!! The flash up the top is awesome!!
    delivery service http://www.localtampaphotographer.com/why-you-should-choose-indian-food-delivery/

  8. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Aug 22, 2020 08:23

    Positive site. where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though. ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include.
    Lifeguard Towers Florida https://penzu.com/p/d7f8a238

  9. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Aug 20, 2020 13:45

    Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading.
    on demand delivery https://smallbiztrends.com/2020/06/square-introduces-on-demand-delivery-service.html

  10. 37affc1fabea6a49421a759c03053db3?d=mm

    rajputyahya51_unity

    Aug 19, 2020 04:15

    These are some great tools that i definitely use for SEO work. This is a great list to use in the future..
    Write Essays For Money https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMoYrnLjL72mYTJL23NPSAw/about

Add comment

Log in to post comment

All about bugs

View bugs we have successfully reproduced, and vote for the bugs you want to see fixed most urgently.