Search Issue Tracker
Collab - Using "Go back to..." on a 3D object will keep the 3D object but remove material references
Assuming you have a Collab-enabled project. Assuming your first commit/publish has been done and it is the only publish done.
1. Create a 3D object
3. Create a new material.
4. Right-click and drag the newly created material to the 3D object in your scene.
Notice that the scene is published at the same time.
6. Rollback by chosing "Go Back to..." in Collab history.
Notice that your 3D object is still in the scene and no longer has a default material. The 3D object should also be removed, not just the material file.
All about bugs
View bugs we have successfully reproduced, and vote for the bugs you want to see fixed most urgently.
- [CPULM] Enabling indirect denoising and gaussian AO filter causes bright halos
- Fix doc and typo in Scene TemplatePipeline
- Analytics spams error console when it cannot connect
- New Lighting Settings wipes the settings in the Lighting Window
- Splash screen animation continues playing in the background while resolution is being changed upon launching the player