Search Issue Tracker

Fixed in 4.3

Votes

0

Found in

4.3.0b3

Issue ID

565479

Regression

Yes

After deleting an object in runtime its still possible to redo the delete after leaving play mode

Editor - Other

-

To reproduce:
1. Open project 30
2. Open scene test1
3. Enter play mode and delete a cube
4. Exit play mode. Undo + Redo removes the cube. If you try to just Redo, nothing happens.

Does not reproduce with Version 4.2.1f3

Add comment

Log in to post comment

All about bugs

View bugs we have successfully reproduced, and vote for the bugs you want to see fixed most urgently.