Search Issue Tracker

Fixed in 2019.3

Fixed in 2018.4, 2019.1, 2019.2

Votes

8

Found in

2018.3.0b7

2018.3.6f1

2019.1.0a1

2019.2.0a1

Issue ID

1132433

Regression

Yes

Inspector preview area for Prefabs flickers when moved

MacOS

-

How to reproduce:
1. Open attached project
2. Select BaseCharacter prefab variant.
3. Click and drag in the inspector preview window.

Reproducible with: 2018.3.0b7, 2018.3.7f1, 2019.1.0b5, 2019.2.0a7
Not reproducible with: 2017.4.22f1, 2018.3.0b6

Actual results: Inspector preview is black, if moved, it flickers
Expected results: Inspector preview should show prefab without flickering

Repro with - 02833c96adc9 (2018.3/staging)
Not repro with - 6472f2f75361 (2018.3/staging)

Reproducible only on a Mac OS

Comments (43)

  1. 0b9ea4d7f59fbc6152c6159e2a399d06?d=mm

    shila14barman

    Jan 14, 2020 08:34

    you can download 786+ whatsapp status video from here.
    http://www.whatsappstatusvideosdownload.in/?m=1

  2. 0b9ea4d7f59fbc6152c6159e2a399d06?d=mm

    shila14barman

    Jan 14, 2020 08:34

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I
    in finding It really helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I’m hoping to give one thing back and help others like you helped me.
    https://lyrics-duniyaa.blogspot.com

  3. 0b9ea4d7f59fbc6152c6159e2a399d06?d=mm

    shila14barman

    Jan 14, 2020 08:33

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I
    in finding It really helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I’m hoping to give one thing back and help others like you helped me

    Lyrics-duniyaa.blogspot.com

  4. Ced3417701d155adcfcfe607d0a80803?d=mm

    krish25500

    Jan 11, 2020 08:40

    you can download 786+ whatsapp status video from here https://www.statusvideo4u.com

  5. Ced3417701d155adcfcfe607d0a80803?d=mm

    krish25500

    Jan 11, 2020 08:38

    download free WhatsApp status videos from here you can download different types of Whatsapp status from here <a href="https://www.statusvideo4u.com/" rel="home"> statusvideo4u </a>

  6. 0130778a378653d76183f1ad756790d3?d=mm

    amans15877

    Jan 10, 2020 19:12

    If you are interested to gain knowledge about Supreme Court Judgement then go through here:
    http://www.supremecourtdigests.com/supreme-court-judgment-digests/

    For Supreme court digests visit below website and know more about supreme news & decisions.
    http://www.supremecourtdigests.com/about-us/

  7. 0130778a378653d76183f1ad756790d3?d=mm

    amans15877

    Jan 10, 2020 19:10

    If you are interested in Astrology then visit here:
    https://astro786.com/

    If you are searching Vaastu consultants in Delhi then visit here:
    https://astro786.com/vaastu-consultants-in-delhi/

    If you are searching Astrologer Consultation Online then visit here:
    https://astro786.com/astrologer-consultation-online/

  8. 0130778a378653d76183f1ad756790d3?d=mm

    amans15877

    Jan 10, 2020 19:09

    Sandeep Mehta is an SEO Expert in India. He is providing SEO services at very cheap prices. If you are also finding the same service then visit here:
    https://www.sandeepmehta.co.in/

  9. 0130778a378653d76183f1ad756790d3?d=mm

    amans15877

    Jan 10, 2020 19:07

    Many peoples are buying Gazebo for their garden and terrace. If you are also interested please visit here: http://www.polyfibreworld.com/gazebo.html

    If you have your terrace or garden then buy pergola. It will be very useful to you.
    http://www.polyfibreworld.com/pergola.html

  10. 0130778a378653d76183f1ad756790d3?d=mm

    amans15877

    Jan 10, 2020 19:06

    Bluepiit provides services related to Supply chain and AI. These services are very helpful for many companies. You can contact him here: https://www.bluepiit.com/blog/success-in-supply-chain-with-ai/

Add comment

Log in to post comment

All about bugs

View bugs we have successfully reproduced, and vote for the bugs you want to see fixed most urgently.